Directory

Show:

Name (position) Phone Email Room Lab Link
Alvarez, Marcus
Graduate Student
malvarez@mednet.ucla.edu6335 Gonda
An, Qin
Graduate Student
anqin314@gmail.com6357 Gonda
Ben David, Eyal
Postdoctoral Scholar
ebendavid@mednet.ucla.edu5309 Gonda
Boocock, James
Graduate Student
james.boocock@ucla.edu
Burga, Alejandro
Postdoctoral Scholar
aburga@mednet.ucla.edu5309 Gonda
Cantor, Rita
Professor in Residence
310-267-2440rcantor@mednet.ucla.edu6357A Gonda Center
Carson, Anne
CAO
310-206-3957acarson@mednet.ucla.edu6309B Gonda Center
Cederbaum, Stephen
Professor Emeritus
310-825-0402scederbaum@mednet.ucla.edu347 Neuroscience Research Building
Chen, Xinyuan
Graduate Student
xinyuan@ucla.edu
Chubick, Alex
Graduate Student
alex.l.chubick@gmail.com
Dell Angelica, Esteban
Professor, Graduate Advisor
310-206-3749edellangelica@mednet.ucla.edu6554A Gonda Center
Delot, Emmanuele
Adjunct Professor
310-825-1319edelot@ucla.edu5301A Gonda Center
Dipple, Katrina
Adjunct Professor
310-825-1997kdipple@mednet.ucla.edu5506B Gonda Center
Durvasula, Arun
Graduate Student
arun.durvasula@gmail.com
Edillor, Chantle
Graduate Student
chantle@ucla.edu
Eskin, Eleazar
Professor
310-825-1322eeskin@cs.ucla.edu4732 Boelter HallLab Page
Fan, Guoping
Professor
310-267-0439gfan@mednet.ucla.edu6357C Gonda CenerLab Page
Farrell, Colin
Graduate Student
colinpfarrell@gmail.com
Flint, Jonathan
Professor in Residence
310-206-2615jflint@mednet.ucla.eduGonda 3357B
Fogel, Brent
Associate Professor-in-Residence
310-825-6816bfogel@ucla.edu1206 Gonda Center Lab Page
Freimer, Nelson
Professor
310-794-9571nfreimer@mednet.ucla.edu3506A Gonda
Garske, Kristina
Graduate Student
kmgarske@ucla.edu6335 Gonda
Gatti, Richard
Professor Emeritus
310-825-7618rgatti@mednet.ucla.edu4736 MacDonald Research Laboratories
Germanguz, Igal
Postdoctoral Scholar
igaleros@gmail.com6554 Gonda
Geschwind, Daniel
Professor In Residence
310-206-6814dhg@ucla.edu2506A Gonda Center
Gorin, Michael
Professor
310-794-5400gorin@jsei.ucla.edu3-310B Doris Stein Eye Research Center
Gou, Liangke
Graduate Student
gouliangke@gmail.com5309 Gonda
Grody, Wayne
Professor
310-825-5648wgrody@mednet.ucla.eduIP-249 Center for Health Sciences
Guo, Longhua
Postdoctoral Fellow
LonghuaGuo@mednet.ucla.edu5309 Gonda
Halperin, Eran
Research Professor
310-206-0767ehalperin@cs.ucla.edu3531F Boelter Hall
Horvath, Steve
Professor
310-825-9299shorvath@mednet.ucla.edu4357A Gonda CenterLab Page
Krakow, Deborah
Professor
310-983-1252dkrakow@mednet.ucla.eduOrthopaedic Surgery 615 Charles E. Young Dr. South Room 410A
Krebs, Catharine
Graduate Student
catharinekrebs@ucla.edu3554 Gonda
Kruglyak, Leonid
Professor & Chair
310-825-5486lkruglyak@mednet.ucla.edu6506A Gonda Center
Kugler, William
Business Relationship Manager
wkugler@mednet.ucla.edu
Kumar, Malika
Graduate Student
kumarm@ucla.edu33-365 CHS
Lange, Kenneth
Professor
310-206-8076klange@ucla.edu5357A Gonda Center
Lemus Vergara, Tzitziki
Postdoctoral Scholar
tzitzikilemus@gmail.com5309 Gonda
Li, Jiajin
Graduate Student
lijj36@ucla.edu
Li, Jingyi Jessica
Assistant Professor
310-206-8375jli@stat.ucla.edu8951 Math Sciences Building
Lohmueller, Kirk
Assistant Professor
310-825-7636klohmueller@ucla.edu4312 Life SciencesLab Page
Luna, Jenny
Student Affairs Officer
310-206-0920mpluna@mednet.ucla.edu6506 Gonda Center
Lusis, Jake
Professor
310-825-1359jlusis@mednet.ucla.edu3730 MacDonald Research LaboratoriesLab Page
Martinez, Julian A.
Associate Professor
310-794-2405julianmartinez@mednet.ucla.edu4605 Gonda CenterLab Page
McDonald, Charina
Office Manager
310-267-2487cmcdonald@mednet.ucla.edu 6506 Gonda Center
Mooney, Jazlyn
Graduate Student
jazlyn.mooney@gmail.com4312 Life Sciences
Nelson, Stanley
Professor In Residence
310-794-7981snelson@ucla.edu5506A Gonda CenterLab Page
Ophoff, Roel
Professor in Residence
310-794-9602rophoff@mednet.ucla.edu4357C Gonda CenterLab Page
Pajukanta, Paivi
Professor & Co-Vice Chair
310-267-2011ppajukanta@mednet.ucla.edu6335B Gonda CenterLab Page
Palmer, Christina
Professor in Residence
310-794-4796cpalmer@mednet.ucla.edu47-422 Neuropsychiatric Institute
Papikian, Ashot
Graduate Student
apapikian@ucla.edu4045 Terasaki
Papp, Jeanette
Adjunct Professor
310-825-6204jcpapp@ucla.edu4554B Gonda CenterLab Page
Pasaniuc, Bogdan
Assistant Professor
310-825-3291bpasaniuc@mednet.ucla.edu33-365 CHSLab Page
Pellegrini, Matteo
Professor
310-825-0012matteop@mcdb.ucla.edu3000C TerasakiLab Page
Pisegna, Joseph
Professor in Residence
310-825-1597jpisegna@mednet.ucla.edu200 UCLA Medical Plaza
Quach, Austin
Graduate Student
unitsaq@ucla.edu5545 Gonda
Reue, Karen
Professor & Co-Vice Chair
310-794-5631reuek@ucla.edu6357B Gonda Center
Robles, Christopher
Graduate Student
crrobles2grad@gmail.com4531 Boelter
Rodriguez, Alejandra
Graduate Student
alerodriguez@ucla.edu6335 Gonda
Rotter, Jerome
Professor In Residence
310-423-6467jrotter@xchg.peds.csmc.edu665W, Medical Genetics Institute, Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Sadhu, Meru
Postdoctoral Scholar
msadhu@mednet.ucla.edu5309 Gonda
Sankararaman, Sriram
Assistant Professor
310-206-3321sriram@cs.ucla.edu4732 Boelter Hall
Schubert, Olga
Postdoctoral Scholar
oschubert@mednet.ucla.edu5309 Gonda
Sinsheimer, Janet
Professor
310-825-8002janet@mednet.ucla.edu5357C Gonda Center
Skorupinski, Dave
Fund Manager
310-267-2451dskorupinski@mednet.ucla.edu6506 Gonda Center
Sobel, Eric
Professor in Residence
310-825-1111esobel@mednet.ucla.edu5558 Gonda Center
Suchard, Marc
Professor
310-825-7442msuchard@ucla.edu6558 Gonda CenterLab Page
Tagami, Kelly
Assistant to Chair
310-206-3716ktagami@mednet.ucla.edu6506 Gonda Center
Truong, Lisa
Graduate Student
litruong@g.ucla.edu73-251 CHS
Wang, Huan
Postdoctoral Scholar
juanitawng@gmail.com6309 Gonda
Young, Stephen G.
Professor
310-825-4934sgyoung@mednet.ucla.edu4770 MacDonald Research Laboratories