Graduate

Show:

Name (position) Phone Email Room
Alvarez, Marcus
Graduate Student
malvarez@mednet.ucla.edu6335 Gonda
An, Qin
Graduate Student
qan@mednet.ucla.edu6357 Gonda
Boocock, James
Graduate Student
james.boocock@ucla.edu5309 Gonda
Chen, Xinyuan
Graduate Student
310-825-6819xinyuan@ucla.edu33-374 CHS
Chubick, Alex
Graduate Student
alex.l.chubick@gmail.com
Cooper, Yonatan
Graduate Student
ycooper@mednet.ucla.edu1524 Gonda
Durvasula, Arun
Graduate Student
arun.durvasula@gmail.com
Edillor, Chantle
Graduate Student
310-794-7257chantle@ucla.edu3525 MRL
Farrell, Colin
Graduate Student
310-825-0274cfarrell@mednet.ucla.edu4021 Terasaki
Garske, Kristina
Graduate Student
kmgarske@ucla.edu6335 Gonda
Gou, Liangke
Graduate Student
gouliangke@gmail.com5309 Gonda
Heinrichs, Eric
Graduate Student
eheinrichs@mednet.ucla.edu
Krebs, Catharine
Graduate Student
catharinekrebs@ucla.edu3554 Gonda
Kumar, Malika
Graduate Student
kumarm@ucla.edu33-365 CHS
Leap, Katie
Graduate Student
kleap@mednet.ucla.edu
Li, Jiajin
Graduate Student
lijj36@ucla.edu
Mooney, Jazlyn
Graduate Student
jazlyn.mooney@gmail.com4312 Life Sciences
Nieves-Rodriguez, Shirley
Graduate Student
snievesrodrigue@ucla.edu
Palafox, Maria
Graduate Student
mfpalafox@g.ucla.edu
Papikian, Ashot
Graduate Student
apapikian@ucla.edu4045 Terasaki
Quach, Austin
Graduate Student
unitsaq@ucla.edu5545 Gonda
Robles, Christopher
Graduate Student
crrobles2grad@gmail.comBSRB 346-01A
Rodriguez, Alejandra
Graduate Student
AlRodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu6335 Gonda
Rosenberg, Gregory
Graduate Student
gregmrose@gmail.com
Truong, Lisa
Graduate Student
litruong@g.ucla.edu73-251 CHS